4th Annual Dayton Business Hall of Fame

Thursday, March 05, 2020 from 5:30PM - 8:30PM

$30.00 - $45.00

628f57b2 9f49 4efc bc46 eea1de15a2dd

Event Details

March 5th, 2020

5:30pm - 8:30pm

Crowne Plaza Dayton

33 East Fifth Street, Dayton, OH 45402

The growth in the Dayton area has led to the development of a successful business community that has made its mark on our region. The 4th Annual Dayton Business Hall of Fame will recognize the accomplishments and contributions of outstanding leaders within our region who have made a positive impact on this community through economic, cultural and civic endeavors.

Tickets include: Dinner, 1 drink ticket and a goodie bag

For more information contact Stephanie Simon, Events Director (513)2971346 or [email protected]

2020 Dayton Business Hall of Fame Inductees:

Frank Perez

Former CEO, Kettering Health Network

Anita J. Moore

Owner - A. Moore Consulting, LLC and Board Chair - Premier Health

Fred A. Ungerman

Partner-in-Charge/Dayton, Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP

Jeff Schmitt (Posthumous)

Former Owner of Jeff Schmitt Auto Group


Dayton Commercial Realty'

Community Partner:

Non Profit Partner:

Venue Information

33 East 5th Street
Dayton, OH 45402
Staticmap?center=39.757198, 84.1901036&zoom=13&scale=2&size=936x250&markers=|39.757198, 84

Organizer Information

Dayton Magazine

714 East Monument Ave
Suite 132
Dayton , OH 45402

More Events

Welcome to the New MyNorthTickets!

We’re excited to bring you a brand new experience on MyNorthTickets. We’ve added new features, updated our design and have made the site intuitive and easy to use. If you have any questions, comments or feedback, visit our contact page. We would love to hear from you!